Media

Please share with

2016 – PRESS

VIDEO FOOTAGE of THE 21st ANNUAL – THE REEL AWARDS™ !!  Courtesy of  Reel Awards™  Official Videographer John Hess

Las Vegas Review Journal – “Celebrity Impersonators Convention” http://www.reviewjournal.com/news/celebrity-impersonators-convention

AKA Simon Cowell & Alice CooperThe Sun UK: “Reporter Julie Moult Gets Starry Eyed at Celebrity Impersonators Bash” http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/features/4144760/Sun-girl-Julie-Moult-gets-starry-eyed-at-celeb-impersonators-bash.html

Las Vegas Sun:  “Heads Turn, If Only For A Moment” http://lasvegassun.com/news/2012/feb/21/heads-turn-if-only-moment-celebrity-impersonator-c/

Fly the Coop – Video Footage, Live Interviews & Show Snippets https://www.youtube.com/watch? feature=player_detailpage&list=UUVHH88i0h6TxrZIYCto8YHQ&v=JRh3upzPdu4

Darrell Duffey lands Chinese TV gig from attending The Reel Awards and Celebrity Impersonator Convention in 2012
http://www.examiner.com/acting-in-national/darrell-duffey
 

Golden Hour Blog – Double Takes Photos http://goldenhourblog.com/2012/09/09/doubletakes1/

Examiner.com – “Excitement on Hand in Vegas at The Reel Awards” http://www.examiner.com/article/excitement-on-hand-at-the-reel-awards-and-cic-vegas-at-the-golden-nugget

Examiner.com – “Hollywood Goes Vegas” http://www.examiner.com/article/hollywood-goes-vegas-with-the-reel-awards-and-c

Las Vegas Review Journal – “Haven’t I Seen You Before?” http://www.reviewjournal.com/entertainment/shows/photos-havent-i-seen-you

PR Log, Press Room – “The Reel Awards” http://pressroom.prlog.org/thereelawards/

KissLas Vegas Sun – “Celebrity Impersonators Convention, The Reel Awards at the Golden Nugget” http://lasvegassun.com/vegasdeluxe/2012/feb/21/photos-celebrity-impersonators-reel-awards-golden-/

Huff Post LA

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/charlotte-laws/celebrity-impersonator-convention_b_1343236.html

 

Please share with

Showcasing the World's Top Impersonator Talent